Home / News / Brand new tracks hit for Guitar Hero with Andrew WK, Pat Benetar and more

Brand new tracks hit for Guitar Hero with Andrew WK, Pat Benetar and more

Guitar Hero Live ended the year with a bunch of great stuff, including some classic tunes and party anthems with a pair of premium shows.

Added to the rhythm game just at the turn of the year, Alison Mosshart and Jack White’s The Dead Weather has released three songs from their latest album of gamers to play. The songs include Be Still (Live), I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) (Live), and Let It Through (Live) and are all available right now.

That’s not all though, as a classic and a party-themed premium show have also opened up for the game. those show’s look a little something like this:

Party Party Party!
  • Andrew WK – Party Hard
  • Twin Atlantic – Fall Into the Party
  • Steel Panther – Party Like Tomorrow Is The End of the World
 Nothing But Classics
  • Pat Benetar – You Better Run
  • Loverboy – Working For The Weekend
  • Survivor – Children of the Night

About Jason

Jason's been knee deep in videogames since he was but a lad. Cutting his teeth on the pixely glory that was the Atari 2600, he's been hack'n'slashing and shoot'em'uping ever since. Mainly an FPS and action guy, Jason enjoys the occasional well crafted title from every genre.

Check Also

New Spider-Man and Venom figures joining Hot Toys lineup

They might not officially be in the same cinematic universe (yet), but new movie versions …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *