Home / Movies & TV / Next 007 film revealed this week in live stream

Next 007 film revealed this week in live stream

MGM and Sony Pictures will be taking the wraps off the next Daniel Craig Bond movie this week in a live streamed event.

Bond theme playing through your head yet? Well it will be come this Thursday, December 4th. That’s when the 24th big screen adventure starring everyone’s favorite secret agent will be officially shown off. You can expect to see the name, cast, and probably a logo or two revealed by the time the debut announcement closes- and by ‘see’, I mean it, as this’ll be streamed live on the web for BOnd fans everywhere to check out as it happens.

The announcement will kick off at 10:50am GMT, which is just a tad early for those in the US, as that’s 5:50am Eastern and 2:50am Pacific time. If you are up though, and you’d like to check it out, you may do so by checking back right here and hitting play on the viewer below.

About Jason

Jason's been knee deep in videogames since he was but a lad. Cutting his teeth on the pixely glory that was the Atari 2600, he's been hack'n'slashing and shoot'em'uping ever since. Mainly an FPS and action guy, Jason enjoys the occasional well crafted title from every genre.

Check Also

New Mega Man collection bundles 10 pack of Battle Network titles

A fifth Mega Man collection is on the way from Capcom, this time bringing together …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *