Home / News / Welcome to Los Santos album now available for pre-order on iTunes

Welcome to Los Santos album now available for pre-order on iTunes

Looking for some tunes to jam to while you tool around Grand Theft Auto V’s Los Santos? Rockstar has just the album for you.

Available right now, Welcome To Los Santos is the latest album in a long line of albums that have brought the almost exclusively awesome music of the Grand Theft Auto series to fans. Containing some of the most varied tracks ever featured in a GTA album, Welcome to Los Santos was put together by Alchemist and Oh No, with some “heavy influence” from the late great composer Edgar Froese of Tangerine Dream, as well as Woody Jackson.

Here’s your track set:

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

Available via CD, digital download, and on vinyl, Welcome to Los Santos will hit on April 21st from Mass Appeal Records.

About Jason Micciche

Jason's been knee deep in videogames since he was but a lad. Cutting his teeth on the pixely glory that was the Atari 2600, he's been hack'n'slashing and shoot'em'uping ever since. Mainly an FPS and action guy, Jason enjoys the occasional well crafted title from every genre.

Check Also

Full WWE 2K24 DLC plan revealed, starting with ECW and ending with WCW

If you saw that roster-reveal for WWE 2K24 and noticed a few of your favorites …