Home / News / Call of Duty®: Black Ops III DLC “Awakening” Releases

Call of Duty®: Black Ops III DLC “Awakening” Releases

More levels to the popular Call of Duty: Black Ops III game!

The first of four DLC packs contains four maps, and introduces an additional zombies adventure in a medieval Austrian castle during World War II.

Maps included:

Skyjacked: A modernized version of an earlier map Hijacked, bringing new movement systems to the fast and frantic gameplay players love.

Splash: Enter an abandoned water park, with its colorful environments such as a pirate ship, waterslides and lazy river. With the addition of the underwater gameplay opportunities, this map is sure to be a crowd pleaser.

Gauntlet: One map that contains everything you can handle, from a sprawling junglescape, a rainy urban cityscape and a sub-zero arctic region, all within Treyarch’s classic three-lane map structure.

Rise: The ongoing construction site of a research campus, based in the outskirts of Zurich. Featuring multiple regions for engagement in one larger map, Rise should cater to several styles of gameplay.

source: gamespress.com

About Mack

A fan of media on multiple platforms, I am always watching or playing something! Who knows what I will be on to next?

Check Also

Head back into Assassin’s Creed Mirage with Dark Horse’s “A Soar of Eagles”

Dark Horse dives back into the realm of 2023’s Assassin’s Creed Mirage, for a new …