Home / News / It’s an interesting week of reveals for Guitar Hero Live

It’s an interesting week of reveals for Guitar Hero Live

The Guitar Hero Live track update is loaded up with some stuff that you’ll know, some stuff that you might not, some classic stuff, and -of course- Weezer.

‘Eclectic’ is the word that I’d use to describe this week’s updating of the track list for the upcoming Guitar Hero Live. I have to be honest here and say that I haven’t heard of a few of these bands/songs, so I’m going to assume that some of this stuff is very modern. Of course, there’s some true classics here as well with Queen and Alice in Chains appearing too, all of which seems to confirm that Guitar Hero Live will definitely have a little something for every rock and roller on its disc. Even Weezer fans.

Without further ado, here’s this weeks stuff:

  • Queen “Tie Your Mother Down”
  • Alice In Chains “Stone”
  • Bullet For My Valentine “Temper Temper”
  • Deap Vally “Lies”
  • Wolfmother “Sundial”
  • Weezer “Buddy Holly”
  • Angus & Julia Stone “A Heartbreak”
  • Catfish and the Bottlemen “Kathleen”
  • Neon Trees “Everybody Talks”
  • New Politics “Harlem”

Time to limber up those digits, Guitar Hero Live hits consoles some time this Fall.

About Jason

Jason's been knee deep in videogames since he was but a lad. Cutting his teeth on the pixely glory that was the Atari 2600, he's been hack'n'slashing and shoot'em'uping ever since. Mainly an FPS and action guy, Jason enjoys the occasional well crafted title from every genre.

Check Also

Viking City Builder shows off ray-traced effects

Head across the rainbow bridge with a visually arresting new look at Viking City Builder. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *